Christine Edenstrasser, certified MINDFUCK® coach,
with the method’s developer Dr Petra Bock.

> Book a free preliminary talk
D /
E /
I

<

HOME

MINDFUCK®

MINDFUCK® is the phenomenon of mental self-sabotage which frequently prohibits us from achieving clarity about our goals and potential. MINDFUCK® can be understood as the secret parallel world in our minds, specific patterns of thinking which prevent us from developing to our fullest potential and achieving the success and quality of life that we deserve

The scientifically based and multi-award winning MINDFUCK® approach developed by Dr Petra Bock is currently the most innovative and highly effective method for understanding and overcoming mental blockages.

When we recognise and free ourselves from our own "Mindfucks", we experience for the first time who we really are and we can take the foot off of our secret internal brake that all too often impedes our success.

more...

Since 2014 Christine Edenstrasser has been working as a certified coach and believer in the MINDFUCK® method and considers it to be a "turbo technique" for achieving quick, efficient and lasting results.

Edenstrasser is currently the only Austrian to be a member of a high-level international network of coaches educated according to this currently most innovative of coaching methods developed by Dr Petra Bock of Berlin.

"Christine Edenstrasser is an authentic Tyrolean and a powerful woman who, in her capacity as a master business coach, is able to help her clients to develop to their fullest personal and professional potential."

Dr. Petra Bock, Berlin, 2014

<

HOME

Christine Edenstrasser, certified MINDFUCK® coach,
with the method’s developer Dr Petra Bock.

Christine Edenstrasser, zertifizierter MINDFUCK®-Coach,
mit Methoden-Entwicklerin Dr. Petra Bock

> Jetzt kostenloses Vorgespräch buchen
D /
E /
I

<

HOME

MINDFUCK®

MINDFUCK® ist das Phänomen der mentalen Selbstsabotage, mit dem wir uns häufig daran hindern, uns über unsere Ziele und Potenziale klar zu werden. Dabei ist MINDFUCK® als die geheime Parallelwelt in unserem Kopf zu verstehen, als bestimmte Denkmuster, die uns daran hindern, unser volles Potenzial zu entfalten und den Erfolg und die Lebensqualität zu verwirklichen, die wir verdient haben.

Der von Dr. Petra Bock entwickelte, wissenschaftlich fundierte und mehrfach ausgezeichnete MINDFUCK®-Ansatz ist die derzeit innovativste und äußerst wirksame Methode, Blockaden im Denken zu verstehen und zu überwinden.

Erkennen wir unsere Mindfucks und befreien uns von ihnen, erleben wir erstmals, wer wir wirklich sind, und können die geheime Handbremse lösen, mit der wir uns allzu oft selbst ausbremsen.

mehr...

Christine Edenstrasser arbeitet seit 2014 als zertifizierter Coach – und aus Überzeugung – mit der MINDFUCK® Methode und schätzt sie als ihre „TurboTechnik“, mit der schnell, effizient und nachhaltig Ergebnisse erzielt werden können.

Edenstrasser gehört als derzeit einzige Österreicherin einem hochrangigen internationalen Netzwerk von Coaches an, die von Dr. Petra Bock Berlin in der derzeit innovativsten Methode im Coaching ausgebildet sind.

„Christine Edenstrasser ist eine waschechte Tirolerin und eine Powerfrau, die als Master-Business-Coach ihren Klienten dabei hilft, ihr volles berufliches und persönliches Potenzial zu entfalten.“

Dr. Petra Bock, Berlin, 2014

<

HOME

Christine Edenstrasser, zertifizierter MINDFUCK®-Coach,
mit Methoden-Entwicklerin Dr. Petra Bock